Season 2019/20 Fixtures BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South

DATE VENUE OPPONENTS FIXTURE
Sat Aug 10 H Wimborne Town vs Hartley Wintney League (Emirates FA Cup Extra Prelim)
Tue Aug 13 A Blackfield & Langley vs Wimborne Town League
Sat Aug 17 A Hendon vs Wimborne Town League
Sat Aug 24 H Wimborne Town vs Taunton Town League (Emirates FA Cup Prelim)
Mon Aug 26 A Poole Town vs Wimborne Town League
Sat Aug 31 H Wimborne Town vs Walton Casuals League
Wed Sep 4 League Cup Prelim
Sat Sep 7 Emirates FA Cup 1Q
Sat Sep 14 A Beaconsfield Town vs Wimborne Town League
Tue Sep 17 H Wimborne Town vs Truro City League
Sat Sep 21 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 28 H Wimborne Town vs Weston-Super-Mare League (Buildbase FA Trophy Extra Prelim)
Wed Oct 2 League Cup 1
Sat Oct 5 A Merthyr Town vs Wimborne Town League / Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 12 H Wimborne Town vs Tiverton Town League (Buildbase FA Trophy Prelim)
Wed Oct 16 A Farnborough vs Wimborne Town League
Sat Oct 19 A Chesham United vs Wimborne Town League / Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Tue Oct 22 H Wimborne Town vs Dorchester Town League
Sat Oct 26 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q
Sat Nov 2 H Wimborne Town vs Yate Town
Wed Nov 6 League Cup 2
Sat Nov 9 A Metropolitan Police vs Wimborne Town League / Emirates FA Cup 1 / Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q
Sat Nov 16 H Wimborne Town vs Gosport Borough League / International Date
Sat Nov 23 A Harrow Borough vs Wimborne Town League / Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat Nov 30 A Hayes & Yeading United vs Wimborne Town League / Emirates FA Cup 2
Wed Dec 4 League Cup 3
Sat Dec 7 H Wimborne Town vs Swindon Supermarine League
Sat Dec 14 A Weston-Super-Mare vs Wimborne Town League / Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 21 H Wimborne Town vs Merthyr Town League
Thu Dec 26 A Salisbury vs Wimborne Town League
Wed Jan 1 H Wimborne Town vs Poole Town League
Sat Jan 4 A Hartley Wintney vs Wimborne Town League / Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed Jan 8 League Cup 4
Sat Jan 11 H Wimborne Town vs Blackfield & Langley League / Buildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 18 A Taunton Town vs Wimborne Town League
Sat Jan 25 H Wimborne Town vs Hendon League / Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 1 A Walton Casuals vs Wimborne Town League
Sat Feb 8 H Wimborne Town vs Beaconsfield Town League / Buildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 15 H Wimborne Town vs Farnborough League
Wed Feb 19 League Cup Semi-Finals
Sat Feb 22 A Tiverton Town vs Wimborne Town League
Sat Feb 29 H Wimborne Town vs Chesham United League / Buildbase FA Trophy 4
Wed Mar 4 Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Mar 7 A Dorchester Town vs Wimborne Town League
Sat Mar 14 H Wimborne Town vs Metropolitan Police League
Sat Mar 21 A Yate Town vs Wimborne Town League / Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final / FA Trophy SF(1)
Wed Mar 25 League Cup Final (1)
Sat Mar 28 H Wimborne Town vs Harrow Borough League / Buildbase FA Trophy SF(2) / International Date
Wed Apr 1 League Cup Final (2)
Sat Apr 4 A Gosport Borough vs Wimborne Town League
Sat Apr 11 A Truro City vs Wimborne Town League
Mon Apr 13 H Wimborne Town vs Salisbury League
Sat Apr 18 H Wimborne Town vs Hayes & Yeading United League / Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 25 A Swindon Supermarine vs Wimborne Town League
Sun May 17 Buildbase FA Trophy Final
Sat May 23 Emirates FA Cup Final
Fixtures are subject to change. Compiled in association with Atos.

Printable and/or downloadable poster HERE